What Posts to Expect Soon

I spent a good portion of this day going through my very unorganized photo library (collection of poorly-named directories filled with various pictures from the past 10 years) organizing the pictures I have of my projects that I have documented. Along with those, I picked out every picture of my battlestation setups from over the years, so expect a post on the chronological evolution of my living/gaming/creating space over the years which will include around 60 pictures.

The following is a list of projects I will be doing write-ups on in the near-future:

  • RetroPie NES – A multi-console emulator running on a micro-computer stuffed inside a Nintendo Entertainment System.
  • “Clock Radio” Project – A project that I have been working on for like, 7 months now. For reasons.
  • Various Arduino builds
  • Numerous Audio Amplifiers
  • (WIP) A time-lapse video of me working on one of these projects. So far it is 10 hours played back in 4 minutes.
  • Random One-Off kludges
Leave a Reply

